top of page
sonyaenkelmann

Red Light Therapy - the verdict!

Hi there. Well, it's been about 3-4 months since I starting using red light therapy as a complementary intervention for my Parkinson's. I use the WellRed Coronet which is made in Tasmania. I wasn't able to use it for about 2 weeks while we were camping over Christmas-New Years because we didn't have access to power. Other than that I use it twice a day, once early morning (usually before the household gets up) and in the evening in the wind down to bed. I find it relaxing but perhaps that is because it forces me to stop for half an hour!


See my video post for where I land on whether or not I think it is beneficial. Please note - I am not a scientist let alone a doctor! I hope you find it useful if you are thinking about investing in red light therapy. I look forward to hearing from you.


Cheers, Son



Comments


bottom of page